EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
BD Director
Design Director

Cornus Strydom

Email: cornus.s@bentel.net

Operations Director

Donovan Elliott

Email: donovan.e@bentel.net

Associate Director | B.I.G.

Lee-Anne Fletcher

Email: lee-anne@bentel.net

Associate Director | Finance

Musa Ndlovu

Email: musa.n@bentel.net

Chairman

Stephen Roberts

Email: stephen.roberts@bentel.net

Chairman

Stephen Roberts

Email: stephen.roberts@bentel.net

Associate Director | Finance

Musa Ndlovu

Email: musa.n@bentel.net

Associate Director | B.I.G.

Lee-Anne Fletcher

Email: lee-anne@bentel.net

Operations Director

Donovan Elliott

Email: donovan.e@bentel.net

Design Director

Cornus Strydom

Email: cornus.s@bentel.net

BD Director

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
Senior Executive Associate

Andre Wiese

Email: andrew@bentel.net

Senior Executive Associate

Gordon vd Heever

Email: gordon@bentel.net

Associate

Susan Cacko

Email: susan.c@bentel.net

Associate

Shershen Naidoo

Email: shershen.n@bentel.net

HR Manager

Dudu Mngadi

Email: dudu.m@bentel.net

HR Manager

Dudu Mngadi

Email: dudu.m@bentel.net

Associate

Shershen Naidoo

Email: shershen.n@bentel.net

Associate

Susan Cacko

Email: susan.c@bentel.net

Senior Executive Associate

Gordon vd Heever

Email: gordon@bentel.net

Senior Executive Associate

Andre Wiese

Email: andrew@bentel.net