EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
robert
Chairman

Stephen Roberts

Email: stephen.roberts@bentel.net

tims
Executive Director
musa
Associate Director | Finance

Musa Ndlovu

Email: musa.n@bentel.net

leeanne
Associate Director | B.I.G.

Lee-Anne Fletcher

Email: lee-anne@bentel.net

cornus
Design Director

Cornus Strydom

Email: cornus.s@bentel.net

donovan
Operations Director

Donovan Elliott

Email: donovan.e@bentel.net

robert
Chairman

Stephen Roberts

Email: stephen.roberts@bentel.net

musa
Associate Director | Finance

Musa Ndlovu

Email: musa.n@bentel.net

leeanne
Associate Director | B.I.G.

Lee-Anne Fletcher

Email: lee-anne@bentel.net

donovan
Operations Director

Donovan Elliott

Email: donovan.e@bentel.net

cornus
Design Director

Cornus Strydom

Email: cornus.s@bentel.net

tims
Executive Director

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
andres
Senior Executive Associate

Andre Wiese

Email: andrew@bentel.net

gordon
Senior Executive Associate

Gordon vd Heever

Email: gordon@bentel.net

susan
Associate

Susan Cacko

Email: susan.c@bentel.net

dudu
HR Manager

Dudu Mngadi

Email: dudu.m@bentel.net

dudu
HR Manager

Dudu Mngadi

Email: dudu.m@bentel.net

susan
Associate

Susan Cacko

Email: susan.c@bentel.net

gordon
Senior Executive Associate

Gordon vd Heever

Email: gordon@bentel.net

andres
Senior Executive Associate

Andre Wiese

Email: andrew@bentel.net