OUR PEOPLE

OUR PEOPLE

nickk
Director

Nick Kyriacos

Phone: +912240664600

Email: nick.kyriacos@bentel.in

bishwa
Director

Biswabhushan Beura

Phone: +912240664600

Email: biswabhushan.beura@bentel.in

armit
Director

Amit Katdare

Phone: +912240664600

Email: amit.katdare@bentel.in

shetty
Director

Vrinda Shetty

Phone: +912240664600

Email: vrinda.shetty@bentel.in

rajiv
Design Manager

Rajiv Vala

Phone: +912240664600

Email: rajiv.vala@bentel.in

ravika
Design Manager

Ravikanth TS

Phone: +912240664600

Email: ravikanth.ts@bentel.in

wayne
Associate

Wayne Spring

Phone: +912240664600

Email: wayne.spring@bentel.in

kunal
Head – BD

Kunal More

Phone: +912240664600

Email: kunal.more@bentel.in

nickk
Director

Nick Kyriacos

Phone: +912240664600

Email: nick.kyriacos@bentel.in

bishwa
Director

Biswabhushan Beura

Phone: +912240664600

Email: biswabhushan.beura@bentel.in

armit
Director

Amit Katdare

Phone: +912240664600

Email: amit.katdare@bentel.in

shetty
Director

Vrinda Shetty

Phone: +912240664600

Email: vrinda.shetty@bentel.in

rajiv
Design Manager

Rajiv Vala

Phone: +912240664600

Email: rajiv.vala@bentel.in

ravika
Design Manager

Ravikanth TS

Phone: +912240664600

Email: ravikanth.ts@bentel.in

wayne
Associate

Wayne Spring

Phone: +912240664600

Email: wayne.spring@bentel.in

kunal
Head – BD

Kunal More

Phone: +912240664600

Email: kunal.more@bentel.in